Barry M Silk Polish in Meadow

Barry M Meadow with title

Its no secret I love the Barry M nail polishes. The latest collection is absolutely amazing, I bought every colour in the range and I love all of them. This one is Meadow, its a beautiful minty green with a shimmer. These polishes dry semi-matte, I’m not a fan of the matte look so I used a top coat and it transformed to a super glossy finish. These are really easy to paint and they don’t go streaky like some shimmer polishes. Also, these dry super quick, quicker than any polish I’ve tried.

I love the range and I think they’ll perfect for Spring. Have you tried them? What do you think?

 

5 thoughts on “Barry M Silk Polish in Meadow

Leave a Reply

