Barry M Silk Polish in Mist

Barry M Silk Polish in Mist matte shimmer pale blue nail polish swatch my beauty notes blog summer

I won’t say again how much I love the silk polishes but I really love them, I think these are going to be my favourite nail polishes of the year (but I have bought the new Gelly shades and I love those too!). This is Mist, it’s a really pretty baby blue shade with a lovely shimmer running through it. It dries semi matte but I just use a top coat to make the super glossy.

http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Silk-Collection-Nail-Paint_1437069/

Leave a Reply

