March 2014 Favourites

I know its a real cliché to say “where has the month gone” but I feel March just disappeared. There hasn’t been much stuff I’ve been loving this month beauty wise so I’m going throw in some random favourites.

Clinique All About Eyes Eye Cream

I bought two Clinique products and got the Bonus Time Gift With Purchase and this was one of the mini. I bought this a long, long time and I liked it but I never repurchased because I wanted to try other things. However, I’ve came to the conclusion this is my favourite eye cream. Its really light so its perfect for under concealer but its hydrating enough.

Rimmel Rita Ora Nail Polishes

When the range launched I knew there were three colours I wanted, Breakfast in Bed, Pillow Talk and Lose Your Lingerie. These are the only three shades I will buy because the other colours don’t appeal to me but these ones are really pretty and I have post coming up about them.

Barry M Gelly Summer Shades

We all now I’m a bit obsessed with nail polish so I obviously bought these two and I love them and I have post coming up soon. The shades are Rose Hip, Huckleberry and Sugar Apple.

Revlon Lacquer Balm in Demure

I’ve done a full post on this already, it’s a really pretty nude pink lip shade and it’s super comfortable to wear. I think this is my all time favourite lip shade.

Random Favourites

The Kaiser Chiefs have made a comeback and I absolutely love their new single, Coming Home. I liked the Kaiser Chiefs way back in the early 2000s and I remember buying the first two albums but they disappeared after their third album (technically their fifth album) but now they’re back with a great single. I like the single so much, I’ve ordered the album so I’m looking forward to that arriving in a few days.

Jane Fallon has published her fourth novel, Skeletons. I really like Jane Fallon’s novels, Getting Rid of Matthew is one of my absolute favourite books. It was only published on the 27th so I’ve only read a couple of chapters but so far I really like it.

I love hot chocolate and this month I discovered Caramel Wispa Hot Chocolate, it’s so delicious!

2 thoughts on “March 2014 Favourites

Leave a Reply

