Shu Uemura S Curler

the s curler with title

I think its a pretty well known fact that Shu Uemura eyelash curlers are the best on the market. I don’t know what makes them so good but they are the best I’ve used and I’ve tried a lot. I think I have the world’s straightest lashes, my lashes are so straight that they point downward. Also my lashes don’t hold a curl very well. Shu Uemura are the only eyelash curlers that work for me and when paired with a waterproof mascara, I have perfectly curled eyelashes all day.

About a year ago, Shu Uemura launched the S Curler which is based on their eyelash curler but the shape is smaller which means it works on all eye shapes and sizes or it can be used as a touch up during the day. Last month I finally took the plunge and bought them and I’m so pleased I did. I still love the original eyelash curlers but the S curler is amazing because it’s so small, it curls every lash. Also it the shape of it means it gets right into the root of lashes to lifts them and curl them at the same time. I’ve also been using them with the original ones, I use the original first to get a good curl and then I use the S curler at the roots and I have the perfect flutter.

If you have difficult lashes or you just love a perfectly curled lash, I can’t recommend them enough. I know they’re expensive at £20 but you get a replacement rubber pad and Shu Uemura curlers lash for years (I’ve had my original ones for about 5 years).

 

5 thoughts on “Shu Uemura S Curler

Leave a Reply

