June 2014 Magazine Freebies

I haven’t done this post in a while because there hasn’t been a lot of great freebies in one month but this month is fantastic.

Elle

With this month’s Elle, there is a mini Benefit Porefessional.

In Style

This month there are three Nails Inc. polishes to collect, a pink, a coral and a nude shade. Is it wrong, I’ve already bought two copies?

Company

There is two nail polish duos to collect.

Marie Claire

This month there is a trio of mini Aromatherapy Associates products.

12 thoughts on “June 2014 Magazine Freebies

  1. I just logged in to bloglovin to find a post exactly like this one! I always like to know what freebies are out! I’ll definitely be picking up a couple of the nails inc colours! A girl can never have too many nail polishes!

  2. Thanks for the heads up! I shall be looking out for Marie Claire I think, I’m tempted by Instyle but I already own far too much nail polish!
    I’ve seen somewhere that July’s Glamour Mag will have a full size Eyeko Skinny Liner free with it 🙂

      • Ooh! I need more Ciate polish like a hole in the head (just bought the Nail Lab -https://lovesandloathes.wordpress.com/2014/04/23/ciate-delivery/) but I just may have to buy the next Marie Claire for them anyway!

  3. OO love this post! I get Company posted, but thinking of just going to buy it in the shops because if your subscribed you don’t get the free gifts! Thats half the fun of buying magazines! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

