Beauty Wish List #5

beauty wish list

Lately there has been lots of new launches and that means lots of new products on my shopping list.

Clinique Cheek Pops

These have been out for a while and I’ve been to the counter countless times to swatch them and the thing stopping from buying one is the fact I can’t decide on which one I want. I though I wanted Plum Pop but all four have ended on my shopping list!

http://www.boots.com/en/Clinique-Cheek-Pop-Blush_1450142/

Clinique Feathering Mascara

This mascara is something I feel I need to own because Clinique mascaras are amazing, I’ve had all them at some point and I’ve never been disappointed. As soon as my mascara stash has ran out, I will own this one.

http://www.johnlewis.com/clinique-lash-power-feathering-mascara/p47942?colour=Black Onyx

Essie Bridal Collection 2014

This hasn’t launched yet in the UK but judging from American blogs, it looks really pretty and I’m hoping for a mini set of the four polishes because I can’t decide what one I want.

Laura Mercier Full Coverage Concealer

I love the Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturisers but I wasn’t the biggest fan of the Secret Camouflage concealer because I prefer liquid concealer. This is designed to work magic on the under eye, I’m wondering if it can knock my beloved Nars Creamy Concealer off the top spot.

http://www.johnlewis.com/laura-mercier-high-coverage-concealer/p843511?colour=0.5

Clarins Lip Balm Crayon

I rarely use a “normal” lip stick since Clinique launches the Chubby Sticks, I much prefer the crayon stick style lip balms. Clarins is latest to launch their version so obviously I need one to compare to others.

http://www.johnlewis.com/clarins-lip-balm-crayon/p1411179?colour=01 My Pink

4 thoughts on “Beauty Wish List #5

Leave a Reply

