Bow Nail Art

Bow Nail Art  with title

For the red base I used the Rita Ora for Rimmel Polish in Raw As Night* and for the white bows I used the Barry M Nail Art pen in White. The red is a true post box red. I used the nail art pens just because I find it easier to draw with a pen. This Barry M is really good, they don’t dry up unlike a lot nail art pens. I’m on the look out for some more nail art pens, I think the Sally Hansen ones are next on my list.
rimmel raw as night
http://www.thehut.com/rita-ora-for-rimmel-london-60-seconds-nail-polish-raw-as-night/10934289.html
http://www.boots.com/en/Barry-M-Nail-Art-Pen_1314263/
This post contains a PR sample (Rimmel polish).

One thought on “Bow Nail Art

Leave a Reply

