Mavala Sublime Evenings Nail Polish Set*

Ivory Beige with title

In my opinion Mavala is a really underrated brand. The nail care products are some of my favourites and I own a few of the nail polishes already and I really like them. I like the tiny bottles because realistically no-one ever finishes a full bottle of nail polish. The little set, Sublime Evenings*, is probably more suited to Autumn/Winter but I really like the nude shade, Ivory Beige. I wouldn’t describe as Ivory Beige, it’s more of a caramel shade a bit like Nails Inc. Cadogan Place.

Amethyst and Twilight Blue with title

My second favourite shade is Amethyst, it’s lovely red toned plummy purple. I think this shade would look lovely in the Autumn or a pedicure colour. Twilight Blue is nice a navy shade.

PR Sample

Leave a Reply

