Rita Ora For Rimmel Nail Polishes

Rimmel Collage

I have four polishes from the collection, I have done individual posts and reviews on each shade but I thought I would make one post with all the shades to make it easier for anyone looking for a particular shade.

Rimmel Breakfast In Bed 2 with title

Breakfast In Bed – gorgeous mint green, perfect for spring.

lose your lingerie with title

Lose Your Lingerie – pretty white toned baby pink

Pillow Talk with title

Pillow Talk – lovely baby blue

Bow Nail Art  with title

Raw As Night* – proper pillar box red. (PR sample)

 http://www.thehut.com/rita-ora-for-rimmel-london-60-seconds-nail-polish-raw-as-night/10934289.html

If you like this post, why not follow on Bloglovin, bloglovin.com/blog/4833347 .

8 thoughts on “Rita Ora For Rimmel Nail Polishes

  1. I adore the mint green shade, and the bow nail art is so cute 🙂 I’m an addict when it comes to nail polish so I’m really eager to try this collection out for myself! Great post 🙂

    Frankie x

Leave a Reply

