Superdrug Cuticle Treatments

superdrug cuticle treatments hydrating serum nails

I love cuticle treatments, I have a whole pouch filled with various cuticle creams, balms and oils but I’m always looking for something new. I like to keep a cuticle product in my bag because my cuticles tend to get a bit dry during the course of the day and they don’t look very pretty.

superdrug hydrating cuticle serum cheap cuticle treatment

Firstly, both of these smell lovely, I don’t know what the scent is but I like it! The Serum version contains fruit acids so it acts to gently exfoliate the cuticle area. The Hydrating Serum is quite self-explanatory, it contains argan oil to hydrate the cuticle area. I’ve been using these for about two weeks, twice a day and I’ve noticed my cuticles look so much better and I’m not getting any hang cuticles. I really like both of these and I think they can rival some higher end cuticle oils.

cuticle serum

I can’t find these on the Superdrug website but it’s Superdrug’s own brand so I’m assuming they’re be in most stores. They’ll £3.99 but when I bought these they were on a “buy one, get one half price” offer.

5 thoughts on “Superdrug Cuticle Treatments

Leave a Reply

