Barry M Silk Polish In Truffle

truffle collage

Truffle without top coat edited

truffle without top coat 2 edited

Truffle is the more nude option in the Silk Polish range. I really can’t describe this polish, I can only describe it as a shimmery brown but not a copper. The top two pictures are without a top coat. It dries matte and this means it dries super quick.

Truffle without top coat edited

truffle with top coat 2

The last two pictures are with a top coat which makes it look a little more shiny. I used Orly Glosser which makes every polish super shiny but for some reason this polish still doesn’t look very shiny.

I think this polish is a good formal polish, I think it perfectly appropriate to wear to work or maybe a meeting.

4 thoughts on “Barry M Silk Polish In Truffle

  1. i LOVE Barry M especially the silk collection, I have the blue one that I reviewed a while back on my blog!

    northernhannah.blogspot.co.uk

    xxx

Leave a Reply

