Bee Good Vanilla and Honey Lip Balm*

Bee Good Vanilla and Honey Lip Balm natural british blog review

I have a lip balm problem. If you were to look in any jacket pocket or handbag of mine you would find a handful of lip balms, I can’t stop using them or buying them. I was very kindly sent this lip balm by Bee Good to try and I’m really glad I was. I have incredibly dry lips all the time it seems so I know my lip balms.

The Bee Good Vanilla and Honey Lip Balm* is very moisturising and it leaves the lips with a lovely sheen so it’s perfect for during the day because it’s hydrating whilst acting as a subtle lip shine. It’s not tinted and the consistency is quite runny so it’s not sticky or glooping and it’s not as thick as something like Nuxe Reve De Meil. The packaging means it’s perfect for applying on the go because you don’t need to use your fingers so it’s very hygienic. I think it acts as a lip protector, I used this when I had chapped lips and it helped protect my lips from cracking in the wind (it might be summer but we’ve had some windy weather!).

On a little note about the packaging, I really like the cute little tube with the little bumble bees.

I really recommend you have a look at this lip balm and the brand in general because it’s a really nice, natural brand, there’s no nasties in any of the products and the brand is cruelty free.

Bee Good Vanilla and Honey Lip Balm is priced at £4.75.

PR Sample

10 thoughts on “Bee Good Vanilla and Honey Lip Balm*

  1. This sounds lovely!

    I have so many lip balms i’m trying to get through though so i’ll have to add it to my wishlist haha.

    Followed you lovely xx

    Keli | kelskurls.blogspot.com

  2. I’ll definitely have to try this out! I wish I had a lip balm problem… I don’t use them enough and my lips are always dry and cracked so it makes lipstick look awful 😦 I may have to purchase this!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

