La Roche Posay Cicaplast For Hands

La Roche Posay Cicaplast for Hands moisturing hand cream french skincare bloggers

I’m a bit hand cream addict, I don’t know why because it’s one of the least interesting beauty items but I always seem to find myself buying yet another one to try. Most the times I can get away with a general hand cream to use after I wash my hands but recently my hands have been drier than usual so I’ve had to go for a more moisturising hand cream.

I’m a big fan of French skincare, I think brands like La Roche Posay make it possible to find good quality skincare at an affordable price point. This hand cream is incredibly moisturising and hydrating but it’s not at all greasy or oily at all, I can’t stand hand creams that leave a film on the hands, I can’t use them.

I always think of La Roche Posay of a more clinical brand, they’re more concerned with making effective products than packaging, scents and catchy titles and that approach definitely works. I know people who medically dry skin and they swear by the Cicaplast range and this hand cream. It’s incredibly moisturising but it’s not at all greasy and it doesn’t leave a film of product on my hands but it manages to keep my hands hydrating for hours, even after washing my hands.

If you have extremely dry hands, I definitely recommend trying this hand cream. I also really recommend trying the lip balm from the Cicaplast range, it’s fab too (review). There is currently 33% off on Feel Unique just now.

http://www.feelunique.com/p/La-Roche-Posay-Cicaplast-Baume-B5-Hands-50ml

4 thoughts on “La Roche Posay Cicaplast For Hands

Leave a Reply

