Stila Ice Cream Collection

If anyone can do cute packaging it’s Stila. I kinda want the whole collection just for the packaging! Stila has launched a limited edition collection based around lovey, summery ice cream pastels and delicious ice cream treats. As part of the collection, there is three eye shadow trios and two blusher/bronzer duos.

stila ice cream collection eyeshadow trio rocky road my beauty notes blog review First we have Rocky Road which is gorgeous pink toned trio with a lovely deep, shimmery chocolate brown.

stila ice cream collection eyeshadow trio neapolitan my beauty notes blog review

This Neapolitan which is my favourite, I think this is the perfect everyday eye trio because it has a shimmery nude which is perfect for all over the lid, a gold shade for the crease and a deep, shimmery chocolate brown for lining. I just love this trio.

stila ice cream collection eyeshadow trio mocha chip my beauty notes blog review

The final trio is Mocha Chip which is a mix of taupey/nude shades.

stila ice cream collection blusher and bronzer duo creamsicle peach my beauty notes blog

First of blusher and bronzer duos is Creamsicle. The blusher is a peachy colour.

stila ice cream collection blusher and bronzer duo strawberry cream pop pink my beauty notes blogIf a pink blusher is more your thing, there is Strawberry Cream Pop.

I love the look of this collection and I know Stila makeup is amazing quality so this collection is definitely worth a look.

5 thoughts on “Stila Ice Cream Collection

Leave a Reply

