New In From butter LONDON

This year butter LONDON has launched not one fab collection but two – Sweet Somethings and Lolly Brights.

Sweet Something

First up is the Sweet Somethings collection which is based on a bridal theme so it’s perfect if you’re a summer bride or maybe going to a summer wedding. There are four shades in the collection, all of them look really pretty and delicate. I think Petticoat would perfect as a pedicure colour for a bride because it’s a unusual way to incorporate the “something blue”. Doily is a really interesting topcoat, I think it would look lovely over any of the shades in the collection. I love all the shades, I think the collection is really cute and charming.

The collection is £28 for four 6ml bottles and is available from http://www.butterlondon.co.uk/collections/sweet-somethings/sweet-somethings.html

LB Nail Lacquer Stop Press

If bright polishes are more you’re thing, I don’t think you can wrong with Lolly Brights. I think this wins as my favourite collection of the year. I love metallic polishes so Chuffed, Jammy, Stroppy and Airy Fairy are on my summer shopping list, they look absolutely gorgeous and I think they would make amazing pedicure shades. The collection is called Lolly Brights but the collection is designed to be buildable, so it can be a subtle swipe of colour or you can add more coats to really make them pop.

Polishes are priced at £12 each and are available from http://www.butterlondon.co.uk/collections/lolly-brights.html

Will you be picking anything up from butter LONDON this summer? I know I will!

If you like this post and would like to see more, follow on bloglovin bloglovin.com/blog/4833347

I’d love it if you took two minutes to vote for me in the #CosmoBlogAwards Social Media Blog group. http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2014/cosmo-blog-awards-2014-shortlist

7 thoughts on “New In From butter LONDON

  1. The bridal collection is so gorgeous! I wish I was anywhere close to getting married, I’d be all over that straight away. I’ve never tried a Butter London polish but heard such good things. I’ve recently fallen in love with Essie’s polished but I think I’m going to have to try these soon.

    • I don’t know if I would wear blue on my fingers but I think I would as a pedicure shade because it’s a different way to have your something blue.

Leave a Reply

