Ted Baker Nail Wraps in Purple Haze*

TED BAKER THAT'S A WRAP PURPLE HAZE MY BEAUTY NOTES boots

Who doesn’t love Ted Baker? I love the PVC makeup bags and I love range sold in Boots. As a complete nail junkie, I always head straight towards nail products. For Christmas, I was got a nail polish duo and a pack of nail wraps and I was really impressed with the quality.

TED BAKER THAT'S A WRAP PURPLE HAZE MY BEAUTY NOTES boots review

I was really lucky to be sent these from Ted Baker and I absolutely love the, they’re coming on holiday with me. This pattern is called Purple Haze*, it’s a lovely purple and orange stripy pattern. I can’t show you them on my nail because I’m going to take them on holiday so I can’t open the pack until I use them because they will dry up but I will tweet a picture once I’ve used them.

http://www.boots.com/en/Ted-Baker-Thats-a-Wrap-rainbow_1389466/

PR Sample

If you like this post and would like to see more, follow on bloglovin bloglovin.com/blog/4833347

I’d love it if you took two minutes to vote for me in the #CosmoBlogAwards Social Media Blog group. http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2014/cosmo-blog-awards-2014-shortlist

One thought on “Ted Baker Nail Wraps in Purple Haze*

Leave a Reply

