New In From Zoya

Yesterday I shared with you the two gorgeous collections from Butter London so today I would thought I would share with you two amazing collections from Zoya. I think Zoya is often forgotten about when it comes to nails but I really recommend checking them out because the formula skip out all the nasties and the colours are amazing, I have a couple of Zoya polishes and I love them!
ZP bubbly group_BOTTLE drip_CMYK sm r

First up is my personal favourite, the Bubbly Collection. The polishes from left to right are – Alma, Jesy, Harper, Binx, Muse and Stassi. My personal favourites Alma, Harper and Binx. The collection is really unusual, its described as a holographic, jelly finish so it’s perfect for the collection. I definitely need to get one or three!

http://www.nailcareclub.com/acatalog/Bubbly-Collection.html

awaken collection

Next up is the Awaken collection, on the top level we have (left to right) Dillion, which is a shimmery mint green, Rebel, a shimmery sky blue, Hudson, a shimmery light purple and on the bottom from left to right is Dot, a baby pink, Cole, a gorgeous peach and Brooklyn, a shimmer gold/yellow polish. My favourites are Hudson because I love purple and lilac polish and Cole because I’m going through a real peach phase.

What do you think of the collections? What are your favourites?

http://www.nailcareclub.com/acatalog/Awaken-Collection-Spring-2014.html

If you like this post and would like to see more, follow on bloglovin bloglovin.com/blog/4833347

I’d love it if you took two minutes to vote for me in the #CosmoBlogAwards Social Media Blog group. http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2014/cosmo-blog-awards-2014-shortlist

Leave a Reply

