New In From butter LONDON #2

butter london colour hardware nail art tool kit my beauty notes

If you read my blog regularly, you’ll know I love nail polish and nail art. I’m not the best at nail art so I like finding little sets and tricks that make it easier to get amazing results at home. butter LONDON has recently launched this six piece kit of nail art tools. Firstly, can I just say how much I love the tin. I almost want the kit just for the cute tin! In the kit you get a double ended dotting tool, a long striping brush and a smaller striping brush, a clean up brush, a nail file and an ombre brush. I think the ombre brush looks the most interesting because I think it might be a quicker way to get an ombre manicure, just now I use the sponge method so I’d be interested to see how the brush works out.

The kit is £20 and it comes with an instruction booklet.

Do you like nail art? Would you buy this set?

http://www.butterlondon.co.uk/colour-hardware-nail-art-tool-kit.html

If you like this post and would like to see more, follow on bloglovin bloglovin.com/blog/4833347

I’d love it if you took two minutes to vote for me in the #CosmoBlogAwards Social Media Blog group. http://www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/blogs/cosmo-blog-awards-2014/cosmo-blog-awards-2014-shortlist

4 thoughts on “New In From butter LONDON #2

Leave a Reply

