New In From Clarins

Who doesn’t love Clarins? I think Clarins is a really solid brand, the skincare is fab and all the makeup I’ve tried is amazing, I absolutely love the Instant Light LIP Perfectors and the Skin Illusion Foundation. There is a couple of new launches from Clarins, all of them look great and they’re on my wish list.

Recently, Clarins has expanded their Hydraquanch range to include a new formulation of tinted moisturiser. I tried the tinted moisturiser at a Clarins counter and I was really impressed. The texture was lovely and the coverage was pretty good for a tinted moisturiser. It’s at the top of my wish list.

Clarins Cream Blush 03 Grenadine

Next up isย a range of cream to powder blushers. Cream blushes are my favourite because they’re impossible to mess up, even if you’re useless with blush like me! I had one of these applied a counter and I loved the shade but I couldn’t pick a colour to buy so they’re still on my wish list. Like all Clarins products, the packaging is gorgeous and they’re quite small and sturdy so perfect for keeping in a handbag. The picture is the shade Grenadine but there are three others in the range – Peach, Candy and Rosewood. My favourites are Candy and Peach. They’re priced at ยฃ18 for 4g of product.

Have you tried any of the new Clarins launches? While you be picking anything up?

5 thoughts on “New In From Clarins

Leave a Reply

