The Cutest Makeup Brushes

Real Techniques Mini Brush Set my beauty notes blog review uk makeup brushes

I love mini products, one of my things about going on holiday is buying the travel size shampoo and shower gel, they’re just so cute! Recently Real Techniques launched a mini brush set and I had to buy them, partly to keep in bag for touching up and partly because they’re small and cute.

There is a mini eyeshadow brush but I’ve been using it for buffing concealer, a mini foundation and a mini multi-purpose face brush which you could use for applying powder or topping up blusher. Like all Real Techniques brushes, the quality is fab.

Do you love mini makeup products, like me?

http://www.boots.com/en/Real-Techniques-Mini-Brush-Set_1457832/

6 thoughts on “The Cutest Makeup Brushes

  1. Real Techniques Brushes are my holy grail brushes… affordable and high quality. I don’t have this particular one yet.. maybe one day, but I love my expert face brush.. I don’t really like that foundation brush, which I also have in full size.

Leave a Reply

