Clinique Gift With Purchase August 2014

clinique gwp

If you’re a beauty addict, you’ll know the best time to buy beauty products is when there is a gift with purchase offer. In my opinion Clinique does the best free gifts because the samples are always generously sized and there is a super cute makeup bag. I usually time my high end beauty purchases to coincide with the Bonus Time promotion.

From the 31st of July (yesterday) until August 16th, you will receive a makeup bag filled with Clinique goodies if you spend £50 or more at boots.com. The bag is super cute, Clinique does the best makeup bags, I think.

The bag contains:

Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief. The Moisture Surge range is fantastic if you have dehydrated skin, I used the moisturiser all winter last year and my skin felt great.

Moisture Surge CC Cream SPF 30 in your choice of shade: Light, Light Medium or Medium. I tried the CC cream in Fairly Light, it has great coverage and it feels really light on the skin.

Liquid Facial Soap Mild

Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion+. This moisturiser is great if you have drier skin.

High Impact Mascara in Black. If you read my blog regularly, you’ll know I absolutely love this mascara.

A Different Nail Enamel in Pinkini. Clinique polishes are great, my favourite is Concrete Jungle.

I think this is a great gift and I’m off to place my order. I’m going to order the Cheek Pop in Plum because I’ve got Peach and I love it but I want a pink option for after the summer. Since I cleaned out my makeup stash, I don’t have that many mascaras left so it’s a perfect time to buy the Feathering Mascara, Clinique mascaras are amazing. Finally, I need to replenish my stocks with the Clinique Blemish Solutions Clearing Gel.

http://www.boots.com/en/Clinique/Clinique-Bonus-Time/

Are you going to take advantage of the Bonus Time offer?

5 thoughts on “Clinique Gift With Purchase August 2014

  1. This is such a good way to stretch your money that little bit further and try out some lovely new products in the meantime. The makeup bags are beautiful and something you’ll be able to hold onto and use long after the makeup has gone. Plus there are Boots points involved! #win

    I’m seriously tempted but trying to be very good with my spending atm…

    The Miss Beauty Saver Blog

Leave a Reply

