Nails Inc. Autumn/Winter 2014 Shades

On Friday’s I posted about some of the new Nails Inc. products (link) but today I’m back with this year’s Autumn/Winter collection.

nails inc autumn winter gel

First up is the new shades in the Gel range. Nails Inc. do great gel polishes, I have a couple of the summer shades and the quality is brilliant. This collection is inspired by the Catwalk shows.

Hyde Park Place – pale grey

Old Bond Street – deep violet

West End – tomato

Grosvenor Gardens – aubergine

New Oxford Street – mauve

Uptown – winter pink

Old Burlington Street – navy

Beaufort St. – dark raspberry

My favourites are Uptown because you can never have too many nude pink polishes. I also really like the look of Old Burlington Street because I think Navy nails can look really chic and it’s a refreshing change for winter polishes. I think Old Bond Street will be lovely, I love purple/violet polishes.

The gel polishes are priced at £14.

nails inc trend winter colours

Next up is the trend polishes in this year’s collection.

Belgrave Square – rose gold glitter

Porchester Square – muted mushroom

Exhibition Road – purple and gold Pop Art

Sloane Mews – grape

Chelsea Green – brick

My favourite polishes in the collection is Belgrave Square, I think this would be a gorgeous polish for Christmas party season. Also Exhibition Road looks amazing. I think these polishes would also make lovely Christmas presents (I know it’s August but Christmas will soon be here!). If you’re looking to get a polish as a Christmas gift, I can’t recommend Porchester Square enough. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t like this polish, it’s a perfect nude.

The crème polishes are priced at £14 and the glitters are £15.

nails inc trend colours

Finally is the Autumn/Winter trio. The set contains three full size polishes in Uptown (off pink), Grosvenor Crescent (dark aubergine) and Battersea Park (khaki). The set is priced at £29.

What do you think of the collections? Any polishes caught your eye?

3 thoughts on “Nails Inc. Autumn/Winter 2014 Shades

Leave a Reply

