Ciate Haute House

ciate haute house

Ciate does the best nail gift sets. This year, Ciate launched two “houses” filled with five nail polishes and I loved both. This autumn, they’re launching Haute House and I absolutely love it, I spotted it a few months ago online and I decided there and then I needed to get it the minute it launched.

ciate haute house

Behind each of the windows, there is a nail polish. All of the shades look gorgeous and perfect for the upcoming season. The shades are rich, jewel shades with an ink rich formula.

The shades are:

Knee highs – royal blue,

Sass pot – liquified lightning purple

Tickle my fancy – rich emerald

Can can – deep burgundy

For the frill of it- molten gold

I’ve just found this on ASOS, priced at £22. I love it and I’m off to order because I need those shades in my collection for the autumn so you can expect a full blog post and swatches in the near future.

What do you think? Will you be buying it?

7 thoughts on “Ciate Haute House

Leave a Reply

