Leighton Denny Hollywood Collection

leighton denny hollywood collection

Most of the Autumn/Winter collections are starting to launch and one of my personal favourites is Hollywood Collection from Leighton Denny. If you read my regularly, you’ll know I’m a big fan of Leighton Denny care and colour products so I thought I would show the gorgeous Hollywood Collection.

leighton denny Who Are You Wearing

First up is Who Are You Wearing which looks like a gorgeous bronzy gold shade with a gold shimmer. I think this will be perfect for the Christmas party season.

leighton denny My Name In Lights

Next is one of my personal favourites from the collection, My Name Is Lights. It looks like a super sparkly glitter. I think this will be hugely popular because it looks a bit different to all the other Christmas glitters.

leighton denny click click flash flash

Next up is Click, Click, Flash, Flash which looks like greeny, teal shade with navy and silver glitter running through it.

No Pictures Please 12ml HR

No Pictures Please is a bold blue, judging by the picture, I would say it has purple base.

leighton denny i'm so hollywood

If you want to go classic this festive season, why not go for a true, metallic red. I’m So Hollywood looks like a gorgeous red with a gold/bronze shimmer, perfect for Christmas.

Where's My Limo 12ml HR

If colour isn’t your thing, there is a gorgeous greige shade in the form of Where’s My Limo?

What do you think of the collection? Will you be picking up any of the shades?

One thought on “Leighton Denny Hollywood Collection

Leave a Reply

