Nails Inc. Nailkale Regents Park*

nails inc nailkale regents park

 If you read my blog regularly you’ll know I’m a massive fan of Nails Inc. I was really lucky to receive a couple of Nailkale products a few weeks, ago you can see a full post here. I was  incredibly lucky to be sent a couple of the actual colours to try and I can safely say I’m in love with the shades, the range and the formula.

nails inc nailkale regents park

Regents Park* is a gorgeous bright, vibrant hot pink. It reminds of Shoreditch but it’s slightly brighter. I love it and I think it will become my go to pedicure colour. The formula of the Nailkale polishes are amazing. This picture is only one coat and it’s not a super thick layer, the colours are so opaque I don’t need to use two coats. Also they dry incredibly quickly, I would say they dry quicker than normal nail polishes.

I have wrote quite a bit about the goodness of Kale in the nail polishes and you can read about it here and here.

I cannot recommend this polish enough, I love the colour, I love formula, I just love the brand in general!

You can buy it here.

PR Sample

6 thoughts on “Nails Inc. Nailkale Regents Park*

Leave a Reply

