The Body Shop Colour Crush in Got The Blues

The Body Shop Colour Crush Got The Blues Nail Polish

Blue polish is pretty much my favourite nail polish shade, I wear it most of the time and I’m always looking to add to new shades to my collection. The Body Shop recently launched their Colour Crush collection of nail polishes. Like all of the Body Shop’s range, the polishes are designed without the nasties and they’re suitable for vegans. I bought a couple of shades my absolute favourite is Got The Blues.

Got The Blues is a beautiful cornflower blue shade. The formula is fab, the above picture is taken with only one coat and without a top coat. You can see how glossy the finish is and the opacity. Also, the brush is reasonably wide so it paints on in one stroke which is great for saving time.

The polishes are priced at £5 and there is a huge shade range. I’m really impressed by the polishes and I really recommend them.

What do you think? Have you tried The Body Shop’s new nail polishes?

If you like what see, follow on bloglovin at bloglovin.com/blog/4833347 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Body Shop Colour Crush in Got The Blues

Leave a Reply

