Cosmo Blog Awards

highly commended tweet

On Tuesday it was the Cosmo Blog Awards and I was supposed to be there but the weather was against me and I couldn’t make it. However, I’m overjoyed to say my blog came Highly Commended in the Social Media Blog category. I just want to say a huge thank you to whoever nominated me and a massive thank you to everyone who voted and to Cosmo magazine. It truly means a lot!!

If you like what see, follow on bloglovin at bloglovin.com/blog/4833347 🙂

3 thoughts on “Cosmo Blog Awards

Leave a Reply

