Ciate Candy Cane House

ciate candy cane house

Ciate is really knocking it out of the park this year with their “house” collection. I have two, The Dollhouse and I used it all spring and summer and I have the Haute House and I think it’s all I’ll be using all autumn and winter. Now, they’ve launched an amazing kit for Christmas, the Candy Cane House.

The Candy Cane House is a collection of four seasonal inspired polishes, they’re glitters that have a Christmassy scent and name.

Candy Cane Open

The white glitter is Snow Fall, the green and red glitter is Candy Craze, the gold is Tangled Tinsel and the multi-coloured glitter is Ginger Snap. I love the names and I think this set would be perfect for party season because it’s all the polishes you need.

It’s priced at £25 (link).

If you like what see, follow on bloglovin at bloglovin.com/blog/4833347 🙂

4 thoughts on “Ciate Candy Cane House

Leave a Reply

