Nails Inc. Snowflake Kensington Church Nail Polish

Nails Inc. Snowflake Polish Kensington Church Street

Words cannot describe how much I love this nail polish. I absolutely love Nails Inc., I love the packaging and the designs and this year’s snowflake polishes are no disappointment. This is the pure white version and I love it! It looks absolutely amazing and I’ve received tons of compliments when I’ve been wearing it. I like this would make a fab Christmas gift, I don’t know anyone who wouldn’t love to receive this on Christmas day, it looks amazing and it’s from a fantastic nail brand.

What do you think?

https://www.nailsinc.com/products/kensington-church-street_78/

2 thoughts on “Nails Inc. Snowflake Kensington Church Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

